Latest Chorley Group News | Lancashire & Greater Manchester
Next
Prev
Home Delivery or Click & Collect Choose your option, fully complying with government distancing guidelines
Order 100% From Your Home Simply reserve, buy outright or apply for finance
Fully Refundable Deposit If the vehicle you reserve with us isn’t for you, we will fully refund you your deposit
01.12.2021

Christmas & New Year 2021 Opening Hours

Date Sales Aftersales Admin
Thursday 23rd December 2021 OPEN OPEN OPEN
Friday 24th December 2021 (Christmas Eve) CLOSED CLOSED
CLOSED
Saturday 25th December 2021 (Christmas Day) CLOSED
CLOSEDCLOSED
Sunday 26th December 2021 (Boxing Day) CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED
Monday 27th December 2021 (XMas Day Bank Holiday) OPEN CLOSEDCLOSED
Tuesday 28th December 2021 (Boxing Day Bank Holiday) OPEN CLOSEDCLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 2021 OPEN OPEN OPEN
Thursday 30th December 2021 OPEN OPEN
OPEN
Friday 31st December 2021 (New Years Eve) CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED
Saturday 1st January 2022 (New Years Day) CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 OPEN CLOSEDCLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 (New Years Day Bank Holiday) OPEN CLOSEDCLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 2022 OPEN OPEN OPEN

Consumer Information

We would like to stay in touch with you to keep up to date with our latest product news, marketing services and offers. If you would prefer not to receive future information by either of the methods below please indicate by un-selecting the option. All information provided will be used in accordance with our Privacy and Cookie Policy and not shared with any 3rd party company. For more information please click here.
Featured News
Dealer.com code: bf92d4d1c6982386a4b793b7f30406120c2d5695|130196|1